Submission Part 2 – Day 250

Image

Antonio Vanegas Arroyo

Submission Self Correction Statements 

When and as I see myself accepting a belief pattern that submitting to a system based on individual profit and reward is preferable to prioritizing my time/life to create a system that  provides for all equally, I stop and I breathe. I realize that within this exchange I am sacrificing this physical world,  my physical body and the future of life all because of a fear of not being safe and secure. I commit to stopping my fear through stopping my mind and directing myself to work with others to safety and security for all, including myself!

When and as I see myself blame myself for not  working with others to create a world of equality, I stop and I breathe. I realize that there is not benefit to me or to anyone within blame and that I have used blame as a way to feel like I have done something proactive that addresses this issue, when I have done nothing in fact. I commit to applying myself to assist and support as best I can, a new system of equal money so that everyone can live in dignity.

When and as I see myself projecting rewards to be gained within submitting to the world system of individual profit at the expense of the whole, I stop and i breathe. I realize that any gain I may acquire, that does not benefit the whole, is of no real benefit at all. I commit to applying myself to create rewards for all, equally.

 When and as I see myself existing within a belief that it is easier to submit to the world system than it is to change it, I stop and I breathe. I realize that within this belief I have supported and assisted in the continuation of a world system of abuse, offering no alternative. I commit to stopping the delusory idea that living well – and providing for all to live well – are mutually exclusive.

 

http://equalmoney.org equal money for all from birth till death
http://desteni.org background information, video updates, forum discussions
http://destonians.com community
http://demonology.com info and forum discussions
http://eqafe.com downloadables store

Leave a Reply

